Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Political Grouping

Councillor by Political Grouping
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07899707238

Home: a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Perryfields
photo of Councillor R. J. Deeming

Councillor R. J. Deeming

502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB

Home: 0121 445 3114

Work: r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cofton
photo of Councillor G. N. Denaro

Councillor G. N. Denaro

Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Finance and Enabling (including Governance/Policy and Performance/HR)

32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5DP

Home mobile: 07828 335507

Work: g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall West
photo of Councillor M. Glass

Councillor M. Glass

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07791 187901

Work: m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Avoncroft
photo of Councillor S. G. Hession

Councillor S. G. Hession

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07973821556

Home: s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall East
photo of Councillor H. J. Jones

Councillor H. J. Jones

72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX

Home mobile: 07758 103795

Work: h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Marlbrook
photo of Councillor A. D. Kent

Councillor A. D. Kent

Portfolio Holder for Planning and Regulatory Services

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07803437472

Home: a.kent@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hollywood
photo of Councillor A. D. Kriss

Councillor A. D. Kriss

47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, B61 7DN

Home: 01527 832263

Home mobile: 07973 989991

Home: a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Rubery South
photo of Councillor R. J. Laight

Councillor R. J. Laight

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07747 775510

Work: r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lowes Hill
photo of Councillor K. J. May

Councillor K. J. May

Leader and Portfolio Holder for Economic Development, the Town Centre and Strategic Partnerships

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home: 01527 575836 (Evenings)

Home mobile: 07818 085140

Work: k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Belbroughton and Romsley
photo of Councillor M. Middleton

Councillor M. Middleton

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07877760175

Home: m.middleton@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Sanders Park
photo of Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services

Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 9PS

Home: 01562 885496

Work: m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Belbroughton and Romsley
photo of Councillor C. J. Spencer

Councillor C. J. Spencer

9 St. Godwalds Crescent, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 2EB

Home: 01527 832414

Work: c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Slideslow
photo of Councillor P. L. Thomas

Councillor P. L. Thomas

Portfolio Holder for Leisure, Cultural Services and Community Safety

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Work mobile: 07444 287384

Work: p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Aston Fields
photo of Councillor J. Till

Councillor J. Till

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07961246575

Home: j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Catshill North
photo of Councillor S. A. Webb

Councillor S. A. Webb

Portfolio Holder for Strategic Housing and Health and Well Being

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home: 01527 882392

Home mobile: 07818516682

Work: s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Catshill South
photo of Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1LZ

Home mobile: 07966 275154

Work: p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Home: p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Tardebigge
photo of Councillor S. J. Baxter

Councillor S. J. Baxter

The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS

Home mobile: 07773 326193

Work: s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Wythall Residents' Association
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Drakes Cross
photo of Councillor S. R. Colella

Councillor S. R. Colella

24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB

Home: 01562 882996

Work: s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Hagley West
photo of Councillor A. B. L. English

Councillor A. B. L. English

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07510 749766

Home: a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Alvechurch South
photo of Councillor C. A. Hotham

Councillor C. A. Hotham

Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU

Home: 0121 445 2930

Home mobile: 07944808085

Work: c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Home: c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Barnt Green and Hopwood
photo of Councillor R. E. Jenkins

Councillor R. E. Jenkins

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07974257172

Work: r.jenkins@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Hagley East
photo of Councillor M. Thompson

Councillor M. Thompson

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07861739942

Work: m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Charford
photo of Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07798 855246

Work: kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Bromsgrove Alliance)
Alvechurch Village
photo of Councillor S. P. Douglas

Councillor S. P. Douglas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07967603199

Home: s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Sidemoor
photo of Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD

Home mobile: 07903486077

Work: lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
Hill Top
photo of Councillor P. M. McDonald

Councillor P. M. McDonald

10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, B45 9TP

Home: 0121 453 9267

Home mobile: 07472400949

Work: p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Rubery North
photo of Councillor H. D. N. Rone-Clarke

Councillor H. D. N. Rone-Clarke

39 Hewell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8NL

Home mobile: 07926538623

Home: h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Rock Hill
photo of Councillor S. A. Hughes

Councillor S. A. Hughes

33 Carlyle Road, Bromsgrove, B60 2PN

Home mobile: 07827515166

Home: s.hughes@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrats)
Bromsgrove Central
photo of Councillor R. J. Hunter

Councillor R. J. Hunter

1 Hawthorn Road, Bromsgrove, B61 0EN

Home: 01527 332336

Home: r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrats)
Norton
photo of Councillor J. E. King

Councillor J. E. King

110 Linthurst Newtown, Blackwell, Bromsgrove, B60 1BS

Home: 0121 445 2802

Home mobile: 07434870419

Home: j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrats)
Lickey Hills