Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 881288
Your Councillors
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Meetings
  • Meetings Calendar
  • Officer Decisions
  • Parish councils
  • Search Documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Your Councillors

    Councillor
    Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
    photo of Councillor C.  Allen-Jones

    Councillor C. Allen-Jones

    1 Lickey Grange Drive, Grange Park, Marlbrook, Bromsgrove, B60 1RD

    Home mobile: 07970677262

    Work: c.allen-jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Belbroughton and Romsley
    photo of Councillor S. J. Baxter

    Councillor S. J. Baxter

    The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS

    Home: 01564 824920

    Work: s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Wythall Residents' Association
    (Independent Alliance)
    Drakes Cross
    photo of Councillor C. J. Bloore

    Councillor C. J. Bloore

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Work mobile: 07905 612710

    Work: c.bloore@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour
    (Labour Group)
    Sidemoor
    photo of Councillor M. T. Buxton

    Councillor M. T. Buxton

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home: 01527 870897

    Work: m.buxton@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour
    (Labour Group)
    Sanders Park
    photo of Councillor S. R. Colella

    Councillor S. R. Colella

    24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB

    Home: 01562 882996

    Work: s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Independent
    (Independent Alliance)
    Hagley West
    photo of Councillor B. T. Cooper

    Councillor B. T. Cooper

    6 Lord Austin Drive, Marlbrook, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1RB

    Home mobile: 07711 014820

    Work: b.cooper@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Marlbrook
    photo of Councillor R. J. Deeming

    Councillor R. J. Deeming

    502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB

    Home: 0121 445 3114

    Work: r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Cofton
    photo of Councillor G. N. Denaro

    Councillor G. N. Denaro

    Leader of the Council

    32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5DP

    Work mobile: 07415731724

    Work: g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Wythall West
    photo of Councillor R. L. Dent

    Councillor R. L. Dent

    c/o Bromsgove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home mobile: 07970 857136

    Work: r.dent@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Bromsgrove Central
    photo of Councillor M. Glass

    Councillor M. Glass

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home mobile: 07791187901

    Work: m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Avoncroft
    photo of Councillor J. M. L. A. Griffiths

    Councillor J. M. L. A. Griffiths

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Alvechurch South
    photo of Councillor C. A. Hotham

    Councillor C. A. Hotham

    Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU

    Home: 0121 445 2930

    Home mobile: 07944808085

    Work: c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Home: c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Independent
    (Independent Alliance)
    Barnt Green and Hopwood
    photo of Councillor R. E. Jenkins

    Councillor R. E. Jenkins

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home mobile: 07974257172

    Work: r.jenkins@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Independent
    (Independent Alliance)
    Hagley East
    photo of Councillor H. J. Jones

    Councillor H. J. Jones

    Chairman of the Council

    72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX

    Home mobile: 07758 103795

    Work: h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Catshill North
    photo of Councillor R. J. Laight

    Councillor R. J. Laight

    29 Brecon Avenue, Lowes Hill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0TQ

    Home: 01527 833233

    Work: r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Lowes Hill
    photo of Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

    Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

    22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD

    Work: 01527 876147

    Home: 07951205499

    Work: l.mallett@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour and Co-operative
    (Labour Group)
    Hill Top
    photo of Councillor K. J. May

    Councillor K. J. May

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home: 01527 575836 (Evenings)

    Home mobile: 07818 085140

    Work: k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Perryfields
    photo of Councillor C. M. McDonald

    Councillor C. M. McDonald

    10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, B45 9TP

    Home: 0121 453 9267

    Home mobile: 07542518344

    Work: c.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour
    (Labour Group)
    Rubery South
    photo of Councillor P. M. McDonald

    Councillor P. M. McDonald

    10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, B45 9TP

    Home: 0121 453 9267

    Home mobile: 07472400949

    Work: p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour
    (Labour Group)
    Rubery North
    photo of Councillor S. R. Peters

    Councillor S. R. Peters

    325 Alcester Road, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6JG

    Home: 01564 824927

    Work: s.peters@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Wythall Residents' Association
    (Independent Alliance)
    Hollywood
    photo of Councillor S. P. Shannon

    Councillor S. P. Shannon

    114 Scaife Road, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 3SB

    Home: 01527 877932

    Home mobile: 07483 871085

    Work: s.shannon@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour and Co-operative
    (Labour Group)
    Charford
    photo of Councillor M. A. Sherrey

    Councillor M. A. Sherrey

    Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 9PS

    Home: 01562 885496

    Work: m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Belbroughton and Romsley
    photo of Councillor C. J. Spencer

    Councillor C. J. Spencer

    9 St. Godwalds Crescent, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 2EB

    Home: 01527 832414

    Work: c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Slideslow
    photo of Councillor C. B. Taylor

    Councillor C. B. Taylor

    Brook Cottage, Priory Road, Dodford, Bromsgrove, B61 9DD

    Home: 01527 879339

    Home mobile: 07860 827318

    Work: k.taylor@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Lickey Hills
    photo of Councillor P. L. Thomas

    Councillor P. L. Thomas

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Work mobile: 07444287384

    Work: p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Aston Fields
    photo of Councillor M. Thompson

    Councillor M. Thompson

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home mobile: 07861739942

    Work: m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Labour
    (Labour Group)
    Rock Hill
    photo of Councillor L. J. Turner

    Councillor L. J. Turner

    137 Hollywood Lane, Hollywood, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 5QJ

    Home: 0121 430 8478

    Work: l.turner@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Wythall Residents' Association
    (Independent Alliance)
    Wythall East
    photo of Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

    Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home mobile: 07798855246

    Work: kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Independent
    (Independent Alliance)
    Alvechurch Village
    photo of Councillor M. J. A. Webb

    Councillor M. J. A. Webb

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home: 01527 882392

    Work: m.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Norton
    photo of Councillor S. A. Webb

    Councillor S. A. Webb

    c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

    Home: 01527 882392

    Home mobile: 07818516682

    Work: s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Catshill South
    photo of Councillor P. J. Whittaker

    Councillor P. J. Whittaker

    Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1LZ

    Home mobile: 07966 275154

    Work: p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Home: p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

    Conservative
    (Conservative Group)
    Tardebigge

     

    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:


    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils