Your Councillors

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor S. J. Baxter

Councillor S. J. Baxter

The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS

Home: 01564 824920

Work: s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Wythall Residents' Association
(Independent Alliance)
Drakes Cross
photo of Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07899707238

Home: a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Perryfields
photo of Councillor S. R. Colella

Councillor S. R. Colella

24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB

Home: 01562 882996

Work: s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Alliance)
Hagley West
photo of Councillor R. J. Deeming

Councillor R. J. Deeming

502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB

Home: 0121 445 3114

Work: r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cofton
photo of Councillor G. N. Denaro

Councillor G. N. Denaro

Leader of the Council

32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, B47 5DP

Work mobile: 07415731724

Work: g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall West
photo of Councillor S. P. Douglas

Councillor S. P. Douglas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07967603199

Home: s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Sidemoor
photo of Councillor A. B. L. English

Councillor A. B. L. English

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07510749766

Home: a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Alliance)
Alvechurch South
photo of Councillor M. Glass

Councillor M. Glass

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07791187901

Work: m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Avoncroft
photo of Councillor S. G. Hession

Councillor S. G. Hession

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07973821556

Home: s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Wythall East
photo of Councillor C. A. Hotham

Councillor C. A. Hotham

Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU

Home: 0121 445 2930

Home mobile: 07944808085

Work: c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Home: c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Alliance)
Barnt Green and Hopwood
photo of Councillor S. A. Hughes

Councillor S. A. Hughes

33 Carlyle Road, Bromsgrove, B60 2PN

Home: s.hughes@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrats)
Bromsgrove Central
photo of Councillor R. J. Hunter

Councillor R. J. Hunter

1 Hawthorn Road, Bromsgrove, B61 0EN

Home: 01527 332336

Home: r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrats)
Norton
photo of Councillor R. E. Jenkins

Councillor R. E. Jenkins

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07974257172

Work: r.jenkins@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Alliance)
Hagley East
photo of Councillor H. J. Jones

Councillor H. J. Jones

72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX

Home mobile: 07758 103795

Work: h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Marlbrook
photo of Councillor A. D. Kent

Councillor A. D. Kent

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07803437472

Home: a.kent@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hollywood
photo of Councillor J. E. King

Councillor J. E. King

110 Linthurst Newtown, Blackwell, Bromsgrove, B60 1BS

Home: 0121 445 2802

Home mobile: 07434870419

Home: j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrats)
Lickey Hills
photo of Councillor A. D. Kriss

Councillor A. D. Kriss

Home: a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Rubery South
photo of Councillor R. J. Laight

Councillor R. J. Laight

29 Brecon Avenue, Lowes Hill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0TQ

Home: 01527 833233

Work: r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Lowes Hill
photo of Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD

Work: 01527 876147

Home: 07951205499

Work: l.mallett@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour and Co-operative
(Labour Group)
Hill Top
photo of Councillor K. J. May

Councillor K. J. May

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home: 01527 575836 (Evenings)

Home mobile: 07818 085140

Work: k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Belbroughton and Romsley
photo of Councillor P. M. McDonald

Councillor P. M. McDonald

10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, B45 9TP

Home: 0121 453 9267

Home mobile: 07472400949

Work: p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Rubery North
photo of Councillor M. Middleton

Councillor M. Middleton

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07877760175

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Sanders Park
photo of Councillor H. D. N. Rone-Clarke

Councillor H. D. N. Rone-Clarke

39 Hewell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8NL

Home mobile: 07926538627

Home: h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Rock Hill
photo of Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 9PS

Home: 01562 885496

Work: m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Belbroughton and Romsley
photo of Councillor C. J. Spencer

Councillor C. J. Spencer

9 St. Godwalds Crescent, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 2EB

Home: 01527 832414

Work: c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Slideslow
photo of Councillor P. L. Thomas

Councillor P. L. Thomas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Work mobile: 07444287384

Work: p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Aston Fields
photo of Councillor M. Thompson

Councillor M. Thompson

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07861739942

Work: m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Charford
photo of Councillor J. Till

Councillor J. Till

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07961246575

Home: j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Catshill North
photo of Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home mobile: 07798855246

Work: kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Alliance)
Alvechurch Village
photo of Councillor S. A. Webb

Councillor S. A. Webb

c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA

Home: 01527 882392

Home mobile: 07818516682

Work: s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Catshill South
photo of Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1LZ

Home mobile: 07966 275154

Work: p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Home: p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Tardebigge