Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Ward

 Alvechurch South

 Alvechurch Village

 Aston Fields


 Barnt Green and Hopwood

 Belbroughton and Romsley

  • Councillor K. J. May

    Belbroughton and Romsley


    Leader and Portfolio Holder for Economic Development, Regeneration and Strategic Partnerships

  • Councillor M. A. Sherrey

    Belbroughton and Romsley


    Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services and Community Safety

 Bromsgrove Central

 Catshill North

 Catshill South

  • Councillor S. A. Webb

    Catshill South


    Portfolio Holder for Strategic Housing and Health and Well Being



 Drakes Cross

 Hagley East

 Hagley West

 Hill Top


 Lickey Hills

 Lowes Hill




 Rock Hill

 Rubery North

 Rubery South

 Sanders Park




 Wythall East

 Wythall West