Contact details - Overview and Scrutiny Board

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Councillor C. A. Hotham (Chairman)

Lyndale House
26 Blackwell Road
Barnt Green
Birmingham
B45 8BU

0121 445 2930
07944 808085

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as a CSV file

c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor J. Till

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07977252704

Download Councillor J. Till contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. Till contact details as a CSV file

j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. J. Baxter

The Croft
Houndsfield Lane
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6LS

07773 326193

Download Councillor S. J. Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. J. Baxter contact details as a CSV file

s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07899707238

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as a CSV file

a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. R. Colella

24 Lodge Crescent
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NB

01562 882996

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as a CSV file

s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Deeming

502 Groveley Lane
Cofton Hackett
Rednal
Birmingham
B45 8UB

0121 4453114

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as a CSV file

r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Hunter

c/o Parkside
Market Street,
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

01527 578337

Download Councillor R. J. Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Hunter contact details as a CSV file

r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. D. Kriss

47a Worcester Road
Bromsgrove
B61 7DN

01527 304042
07973 989991

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as a CSV file

a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. M. McDonald

10 Waseley Road
Rubery
Birmingham
B45 9TP

0121 453 9267
07472400949

Download Councillor P. M. McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. M. McDonald contact details as a CSV file

p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Spencer

(Address not supplied)