Contact details - Overview and Scrutiny Board

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Councillor M. Thompson (Chairman)

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07861739942

Download Councillor M. Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Thompson contact details as a CSV file

m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor J. Till (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07961246575

Download Councillor J. Till contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. Till contact details as a CSV file

j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07899707238

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as a CSV file

a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. R. Colella

24 Lodge Crescent
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NB

01562 882996

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as a CSV file

s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Deeming

502 Groveley Lane
Cofton Hackett
Rednal
Birmingham
B45 8UB

0121 445 3114

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as a CSV file

r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. P. Douglas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07967603199

Download Councillor S. P. Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. P. Douglas contact details as a CSV file

s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. Glass

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07791 187901

Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as a CSV file

m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. A. Hotham

Lyndale House
26 Blackwell Road
Barnt Green
Birmingham
B45 8BU

0121 445 2930
07944808085

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as a CSV file

c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Hunter

1 Hawthorn Road
Bromsgrove
B61 0EN

01527 332336

Download Councillor R. J. Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Hunter contact details as a CSV file

r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. D. Kriss

47a Worcester Road
Bromsgrove
B61 7DN

01527 832263
07973 989991

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as a CSV file

a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Spencer

9 St. Godwalds Crescent
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 2EB

01527 832414

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as a CSV file

c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk