Contact details - Licensing Committee

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor M. T. Buxton

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

01527 870897

Download Councillor M. T. Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. T. Buxton contact details as a CSV file

m.buxton@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. L. Dent (Chairman)

c/o Bromsgove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07970 857136

Download Councillor R. L. Dent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. L. Dent contact details as a CSV file

r.dent@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. Glass

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07791187901

Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as a CSV file

m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor H. J. Jones

72 Bourne Avenue
Catshill
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 0NX

07758 103795

Download Councillor H. J. Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. J. Jones contact details as a CSV file

h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor L. J. Turner

137 Hollywood Lane
Hollywood
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 5QJ

0121 430 8478

Download Councillor L. J. Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor L. J. Turner contact details as a CSV file

l.turner@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. M. McDonald

10 Waseley Road
Rubery
Birmingham
B45 9TP

0121 453 9267
07542518344

Download Councillor C. M. McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. M. McDonald contact details as a CSV file

c.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. R. Peters

325 Alcester Road
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6JG

01564 824927

Download Councillor S. R. Peters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Peters contact details as a CSV file

s.peters@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. P. Shannon

114 Scaife Road
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3SB

01527 877932
07483 871085

Download Councillor S. P. Shannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. P. Shannon contact details as a CSV file

s.shannon@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Laburnum House
Adams Hill
Clent
Stourbridge, West Midlands
DY9 9PS

01562 885496

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as a CSV file

m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Spencer (Vice-Chairman)

9 St. Godwalds Crescent
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 2EB

01527 832414

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as a CSV file

c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. A. Webb

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

01527 882392
07818516682

Download Councillor S. A. Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. A. Webb contact details as a CSV file

s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk