Contact details - Licensing Committee

Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor R. J. Deeming (Chairman)

502 Groveley Lane
Cofton Hackett
Rednal
Birmingham
B45 8UB

0121 4453114

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as a CSV file

r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. J. Whittaker (Vice-Chairman)

Longlands
Stoney Lane
Tardebigge
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 1LZ

07966 275154

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. P. Douglas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07967 603199

Download Councillor S. P. Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. P. Douglas contact details as a CSV file

s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. B. L. English

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07510 749766

Download Councillor A. B. L. English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. B. L. English contact details as a CSV file

a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. A. Hotham

Lyndale House
26 Blackwell Road
Barnt Green
Birmingham
B45 8BU

0121 445 2930
07944 808085

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as a CSV file

c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. D. Kriss

47a Worcester Road
Bromsgrove
B61 7DN

01527 304042
07973 989991

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as a CSV file

a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. A. Robinson

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07827515166

Download Councillor S. A. Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. A. Robinson contact details as a CSV file

s.robinson@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor Harrison Rone-Clarke

(Address not supplied)

07548 353125

h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Laburnum House
Adams Hill
Clent
Stourbridge, West Midlands
DY9 9PS

01562 885496

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as a CSV file

m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Spencer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor M. Thompson

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

Download Councillor M. Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Thompson contact details as a CSV file

m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk