Contact details - Audit, Standards and Governance Committee

Contact details

Audit, Standards and Governance Committee

Councillor S. R. Colella (Chairman)

24 Lodge Crescent
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NB

01562 882996

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as a CSV file

s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. J. A. Webb (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

01527 882392

Download Councillor M. J. A. Webb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. J. A. Webb contact details as a CSV file

m.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. Allen-Jones

1 Lickey Grange Drive
Grange Park
Marlbrook
Bromsgrove
B60 1RD

07970677262

Download Councillor C. Allen-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. Allen-Jones contact details as a CSV file

c.allen-jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Bloore

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

Download Councillor C. J. Bloore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. J. Bloore contact details as a CSV file

c.bloore@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor H. J. Jones

72 Bourne Avenue
Catshill
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 0NX

07758 103795

Download Councillor H. J. Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. J. Jones contact details as a CSV file

h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Laight

29 Brecon Avenue
Lowes Hill
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 0TQ

01527 833233

Download Councillor R. J. Laight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Laight contact details as a CSV file

r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. R. Peters

325 Alcester Road
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6JG

01564 824927

Download Councillor S. R. Peters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Peters contact details as a CSV file

s.peters@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. L. Thomas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07444287384

Download Councillor P. L. Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. L. Thomas contact details as a CSV file

p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. Thompson

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07861739942

Download Councillor M. Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Thompson contact details as a CSV file

m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Mr. C. Scurrell

(Address not supplied)