Contact details - Audit, Standards and Governance Committee

Contact details

Audit, Standards and Governance Committee

Councillor S. J. Baxter

The Croft
Houndsfield Lane
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6LS

07773 326193

Download Councillor S. J. Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. J. Baxter contact details as a CSV file

s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07899707238

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as a CSV file

a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. G. Hession

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07973821556

Download Councillor S. G. Hession contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. G. Hession contact details as a CSV file

s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor J. E. King

110 Linthurst Newtown
Blackwell
Bromsgrove
B60 1BS

0121 445 2802
07434870419

Download Councillor J. E. King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. E. King contact details as a CSV file

j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. D. Kriss

47a Worcester Road
Bromsgrove
B61 7DN

01527 832263
07973 989991

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. D. Kriss contact details as a CSV file

a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor L. C. R. Mallett

22 Highfield Road
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 7BD

01527 876147

Download Councillor L. C. R. Mallett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor L. C. R. Mallett contact details as a CSV file

l.mallett@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Spencer

9 St. Godwalds Crescent
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 2EB

01527 832414

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as a CSV file

c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07798 855246

Download Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank contact details as VCard

Download Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank contact details as a CSV file

kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Longlands
Stoney Lane
Tardebigge
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 1LZ

07966 275154

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Mr. C. Scurrell

(Address not supplied)