Contact details - Electoral Matters Committee

Contact details

Electoral Matters Committee

Councillor S. R. Colella

24 Lodge Crescent
Hagley
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 0NB

01562 882996

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Colella contact details as a CSV file

s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Deeming

502 Groveley Lane
Cofton Hackett
Rednal
Birmingham
B45 8UB

0121 4453114

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as a CSV file

r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. Glass

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07791 187901

Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as a CSV file

m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. G. Hession

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07973821556

Download Councillor S. G. Hession contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. G. Hession contact details as a CSV file

s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor R. J. Hunter

c/o Parkside
Market Street,
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

01527 578337

Download Councillor R. J. Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Hunter contact details as a CSV file

r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. Middleton

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07877760175

Download Councillor M. Middleton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. Middleton contact details as a CSV file

m.middleton@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor Harrison Rone-Clarke

7 Harbours Close
Bromsgrove
B61 7HL

07548 353125

Download Councillor Harrison Rone-Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harrison Rone-Clarke contact details as a CSV file

h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk