Contact details - Planning Committee

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor R. J. Deeming (Chairman)

502 Groveley Lane
Cofton Hackett
Rednal
Birmingham
B45 8UB

0121 445 3114

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor R. J. Deeming contact details as a CSV file

r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. L. Thomas (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07444287384

Download Councillor P. L. Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. L. Thomas contact details as a CSV file

p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. Allen-Jones

1 Lickey Grange Drive
Grange Park
Marlbrook
Bromsgrove
B60 1RD

07970677262

Download Councillor C. Allen-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. Allen-Jones contact details as a CSV file

c.allen-jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. J. Baxter

The Croft
Houndsfield Lane
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6LS

01564 824920

Download Councillor S. J. Baxter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. J. Baxter contact details as a CSV file

s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. T. Buxton

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

01527 870897

Download Councillor M. T. Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. T. Buxton contact details as a CSV file

m.buxton@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. A. Hotham

Lyndale House
26 Blackwell Road
Barnt Green
Birmingham
B45 8BU

0121 445 2930
07944808085

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. A. Hotham contact details as a CSV file

c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. R. Peters

325 Alcester Road
Wythall
Birmingham
B47 6JG

01564 824927

Download Councillor S. R. Peters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. R. Peters contact details as a CSV file

s.peters@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. P. Shannon

114 Scaife Road
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 3SB

01527 877932
07483 871085

Download Councillor S. P. Shannon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. P. Shannon contact details as a CSV file

s.shannon@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Laburnum House
Adams Hill
Clent
Stourbridge, West Midlands
DY9 9PS

01562 885496

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as a CSV file

m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. J. Spencer

9 St. Godwalds Crescent
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 2EB

01527 832414

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. J. Spencer contact details as a CSV file

c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Longlands
Stoney Lane
Tardebigge
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 1LZ

07966 275154

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk