Contact details - Planning Committee

Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor H. J. Jones (Chairman)

72 Bourne Avenue
Catshill
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 0NX

07758 103795

Download Councillor H. J. Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor H. J. Jones contact details as a CSV file

h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. J. Whittaker (Vice-Chairman)

Longlands
Stoney Lane
Tardebigge
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 1LZ

07966 275154

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07899707238

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont contact details as a CSV file

a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor G. N. Denaro

32 Beaudesert Road
Hollywood
Birmingham
B47 5DP

07828 335507

Download Councillor G. N. Denaro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. N. Denaro contact details as a CSV file

g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. P. Douglas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07967 603199

Download Councillor S. P. Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. P. Douglas contact details as a CSV file

s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor A. B. L. English

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside, Market Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8DA

07510 749766

Download Councillor A. B. L. English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor A. B. L. English contact details as a CSV file

a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor S. G. Hession

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07973821556

Download Councillor S. G. Hession contact details as VCard

Download Councillor S. G. Hession contact details as a CSV file

s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor J. E. King

110 Linthurst Newtown
Blackwell
Bromsgrove
B60 1BS

0121 445 2802
07434870419

Download Councillor J. E. King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor J. E. King contact details as a CSV file

j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. M. McDonald

10 Waseley Road
Rubery
Birmingham
B45 9TP

0121 453 9267
07472400949

Download Councillor P. M. McDonald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. M. McDonald contact details as a CSV file

p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Laburnum House
Adams Hill
Clent
Stourbridge, West Midlands
DY9 9PS

01562 885496

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as a CSV file

m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. L. Thomas

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

07444 287384

Download Councillor P. L. Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. L. Thomas contact details as a CSV file

p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk