Contact details - Cabinet

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor G. N. Denaro (Leader)

32 Beaudesert Road
Hollywood
Birmingham
B47 5DP

07415731724

Download Councillor G. N. Denaro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor G. N. Denaro contact details as a CSV file

g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor K. J. May (Deputy Leader)

c/o Bromsgrove District Council
Parkside
Market Street
Bromsgrove
B61 8DA

01527 575836 (Evenings)
07818 085140

Download Councillor K. J. May contact details as VCard

Download Councillor K. J. May contact details as a CSV file

k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor B. T. Cooper

6 Lord Austin Drive
Marlbrook
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B60 1RB

07711 014820

Download Councillor B. T. Cooper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor B. T. Cooper contact details as a CSV file

b.cooper@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor M. A. Sherrey

Laburnum House
Adams Hill
Clent
Stourbridge, West Midlands
DY9 9PS

01562 885496

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M. A. Sherrey contact details as a CSV file

m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor C. B. Taylor

Brook Cottage
Priory Road
Dodford
Bromsgrove
B61 9DD

01527 879339
07860 827318

Download Councillor C. B. Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor C. B. Taylor contact details as a CSV file

k.taylor@bromsgrove.gov.uk

Councillor P. J. Whittaker

Longlands
Stoney Lane
Tardebigge
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
B60 1LZ

07966 275154

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor P. J. Whittaker contact details as a CSV file

p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk