Mailing list - Worcestershire Regulatory Services Board

Mailing list

Worcestershire Regulatory Services Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor A. D. Kent, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07803437472,
Councillor H. J. Jones, 72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX, , 07758 103795,
Councillor John Raine, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Tom Wells, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julian Grubb, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Wanda King, (Address not supplied)
Councillor J. Squires, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Louise Griffiths, (Address not supplied)
Councillor E. Stokes, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Morris, (Address not supplied)
Councillor H. Dyke, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Peter Dyke, (Address not supplied)
Mark Cox, (Address not supplied)
David Mellors, (Address not supplied)