Mailing list - Overview and Scrutiny Board

Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor C. A. Hotham, Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU, 0121 445 2930, 07944 808085, c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor J. Till, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07977252704, j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. J. Baxter, The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS, , 07773 326193, s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07899707238, a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. R. Colella, 24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB, 01562 882996, , s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 4453114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Hunter, c/o Parkside, Market Street , Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, 01527 578337, , r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor H. J. Jones, 72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX, , 07758 103795, h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kriss, 47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7DN, 01527 304042, 07973 989991, a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. M. McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07472400949, p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. J. Spencer, (Address not supplied)