Mailing list - Electoral Matters Committee

Mailing list

Electoral Matters Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor S. R. Colella, 24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB, 01562 882996, , s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 445 3114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Glass, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07791 187901, m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. G. Hession, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07973821556, s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Hunter, 1 Hawthorn Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 0EN, 01527 332336, , r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor L. C. R. Mallett, 22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD, , , 01527 876147, , l.mallett@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Middleton, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07877760175, m.middleton@bromsgrove.gov.uk