Mailing list - Council

Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor R. J. Laight, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07747 775510, r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07899707238, a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. J. Baxter, The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS, , 07773 326193, s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. R. Colella, 24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB, 01562 882996, , s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 4453114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor G. N. Denaro, 32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, , B47 5DP, , 07828 335507, g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. P. Douglas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07967 603199, s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. B. L. English, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07510 749766, a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Glass, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07791 187901, m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. G. Hession, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07973821556, s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. A. Hotham, Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU, 0121 445 2930, 07944 808085, c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Hunter, c/o Parkside, Market Street , Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, 01527 578337, , r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. E. Jenkins, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07974257172, r.jenkins@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor H. J. Jones, 72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX, , 07758 103795, h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kent, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07803437472, a.kent@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor J. E. King, 110 Linthurst Newtown, Blackwell, Bromsgrove, , B60 1BS, 0121 445 2802, 07434870419, j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kriss, 47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7DN, 01527 304042, 07973 989991, a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor L. C. R. Mallett, 22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD, , , , 07903486077, lmallett@worcestershire.gov.uk
Councillor K. J. May, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 575836 (Evenings), 07818 085140, k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Middleton, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07877760175, m.middleton@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. M. McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07472400949, p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. A. Robinson, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07827515166, s.robinson@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor Harrison Rone-Clarke, 7 Harbours Close, , Bromsgrove, , B61 7HL, , 07548 353125, h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. A. Sherrey, Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge West Midlands, DY9 9PS, 01562 885496, , m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. J. Spencer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor P. L. Thomas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07444 287384, p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Thompson, 5 Carters Close, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7HJ, , 07861 739942
Councillor J. Till, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07977252704, j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07798 855246, kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. A. Webb, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 882392, 07818516682, s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. J. Whittaker, Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove Worcestershire, B60 1LZ, , 07966 275154, p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk