Mailing list - Licensing Committee

Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 4453114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. J. Whittaker, Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove Worcestershire, B60 1LZ, , 07966 275154, p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. B. L. English, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07510 749766, a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. P. Douglas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07967 603199, s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. A. Hotham, Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU, 0121 445 2930, 07944 808085, c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kriss, 47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7DN, 01527 304042, 07973 989991, a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. A. Robinson, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07827515166, s.robinson@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor Harrison Rone-Clarke, (Address not supplied) , , 07548 353125, h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. A. Sherrey, Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge West Midlands, DY9 9PS, 01562 885496, , m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. J. Spencer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor M. Thompson, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , , m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk