Mailing list - Planning Committee

Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 445 3114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. J. Whittaker, Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove Worcestershire, B60 1LZ, , 07966 275154, p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. J. Baxter, The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS, , 07773 326193, s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07899707238, a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. P. Douglas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07967603199, s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. B. L. English, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07510 749766, a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Glass, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07791 187901, m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. G. Hession, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07973821556, s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor J. E. King, 110 Linthurst Newtown, Blackwell, Bromsgrove, , B60 1BS, 0121 445 2802, 07434870419, j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. M. McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07472400949, p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. L. Thomas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07444 287384, p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk