Mailing list - Cabinet

Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor K. J. May, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 575836 (Evenings), 07818 085140, k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kent, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07803437472, a.kent@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor G. N. Denaro, 32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, , B47 5DP, , 07828 335507, g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. A. Sherrey, Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge West Midlands, DY9 9PS, 01562 885496, , m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. L. Thomas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07444 287384, p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Thompson, 5 Carters Close, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7HJ, , 07861 739942
Councillor S. A. Webb, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 882392, 07818516682, s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk