Mailing list -

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor C. Allen-Jones, 1 Lickey Grange Drive, Grange Park, Marlbrook, Bromsgrove, B60 1RD, , 07970677262, c.allen-jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. J. Baxter, The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS, 01564 824920, , s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. J. Bloore, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , , c.bloore@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. T. Buxton, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 870897, , m.buxton@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. R. Colella, 24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB, 01562 882996, , s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor B. T. Cooper, 6 Lord Austin Drive, Marlbrook, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1RB, , 07711 014820, b.cooper@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 445 3114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor G. N. Denaro, 32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, , B47 5DP, , 07415731724, g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. L. Dent, c/o Bromsgove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07970 857136, r.dent@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Glass, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07791187901, m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor J. M. L. A. Griffiths, (Address not supplied)
Councillor C. A. Hotham, Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU, 0121 445 2930, 07944808085, c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. E. Jenkins, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07974257172, r.jenkins@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor H. J. Jones, 72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX, , 07758 103795, h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Laight, 29 Brecon Avenue, Lowes Hill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0TQ, 01527 833233, , r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor L. C. R. Mallett, 22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD, , , 07951205499, , l.mallett@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor K. J. May, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 575836 (Evenings), 07818 085140, k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. M. McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07542518344, c.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. M. McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07472400949, p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. R. Peters, 325 Alcester Road, Wythall, Birmingham, , B47 6JG, 01564 824927, , s.peters@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. P. Shannon, 114 Scaife Road, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 3SB, 01527 877932, 07483 871085, s.shannon@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. A. Sherrey, Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge West Midlands, DY9 9PS, 01562 885496, , m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. J. Spencer, 9 St. Godwalds Crescent, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 2EB, 01527 832414, , c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. B. Taylor, Brook Cottage, Priory Road, Dodford, Bromsgrove, B61 9DD, 01527 879339, 07860 827318, k.taylor@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. L. Thomas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07444287384, p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Thompson, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07861739942, m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor L. J. Turner, 137 Hollywood Lane, Hollywood, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 5QJ, 0121 430 8478, , l.turner@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07798855246, kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. J. A. Webb, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 882392, , m.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. A. Webb, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 882392, 07818516682, s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. J. Whittaker, Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove Worcestershire, B60 1LZ, , 07966 275154, p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk