Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 28th August 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Monday 11th September 2023

Wednesday 13th September 2023

Thursday 14th September 2023

Monday 18th September 2023

Wednesday 20th September 2023

Thursday 21st September 2023

Thursday 5th October 2023

Tuesday 10th October 2023

Thursday 12th October 2023

Monday 16th October 2023

Wednesday 18th October 2023

Tuesday 24th October 2023

Wednesday 25th October 2023

Monday 6th November 2023

Wednesday 8th November 2023

Monday 13th November 2023

Thursday 16th November 2023

Monday 20th November 2023

Tuesday 21st November 2023

Wednesday 22nd November 2023

Monday 27th November 2023

Wednesday 6th December 2023

Thursday 7th December 2023

Monday 11th December 2023

Monday 25th December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26th December 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 27th December 2023

Monday 1st January 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 10th January 2024

Friday 12th January 2024

Monday 15th January 2024

Tuesday 16th January 2024

Wednesday 17th January 2024

Thursday 18th January 2024

Wednesday 24th January 2024

Monday 5th February 2024

Monday 12th February 2024

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Friday 23rd February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Thursday 7th March 2024

Monday 11th March 2024

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Monday 25th March 2024

Friday 29th March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1st April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 8th April 2024

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Monday 22nd April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd June 2024

Tuesday 4th June 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Wednesday 26th June 2024

Thursday 27th June 2024

Tuesday 9th July 2024

Thursday 11th July 2024

Monday 15th July 2024

Wednesday 17th July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Wednesday 24th July 2024

Tuesday 6th August 2024

Monday 26th August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28th August 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 9th September 2024

Tuesday 10th September 2024

Wednesday 11th September 2024

Thursday 19th September 2024

Thursday 26th September 2024