Calendar for - May 2020

Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 29th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Monday 21st September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Monday 7th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 11th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

Monday 1st March 2021

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Monday 15th March 2021

Monday 29th March 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Wednesday 19th May 2021