Calendar for - February 2024

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 29th January 2024

Monday 5th February 2024

Monday 12th February 2024

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Monday 19th February 2024

Wednesday 21st February 2024

Friday 23rd February 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Wednesday 6th March 2024

Thursday 7th March 2024

Monday 11th March 2024

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Friday 15th March 2024

Monday 25th March 2024

Friday 29th March 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 1st April 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 8th April 2024

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Tuesday 21st May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 26th August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25th December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2025

  • Bank Holiday