Calendar for - December 2019

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 25th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 23rd March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 29th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Monday 6th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Wednesday 16th September 2020

Monday 21st September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Monday 9th November 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Monday 23rd November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Monday 7th December 2020