Calendar for - December 2019

Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday 25th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Friday 6th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020

  • Bank Holiday