Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 881288
Councillor M. Glass
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Meetings
  • Meetings Calendar
  • Officer Decisions
  • Parish councils
  • Search Documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Councillor M. Glass

    Party: Conservative

    Political grouping: Conservative Group

    Ward: Avoncroft

    Contact information

    Correspondence address: 
    c/o Bromsgrove District Council
    Market Street
    B61 8DA

    Mobile:  07791187901


    Download Councillor M. Glass contact details as VCard

    Committee appointments

    Term of Office

    • 12/05/2015 -


    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils