Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 881288
Councillor G. N. Denaro
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Meetings
  • Meetings Calendar
  • Officer Decisions
  • Parish councils
  • Search Documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Councillor G. N. Denaro

    Title: Leader of the Council

    Party: Conservative

    Political grouping: Conservative Group

    Ward: Wythall West

    Contact information

    Home address: 
    32 Beaudesert Road
    B47 5DP

    Bus. mobile:  07415731724

    Bus. email:

    Download Councillor G. N. Denaro contact details as VCard


    Committee appointments

    Terms of Office

    • 01/05/2003 - 05/05/2011
    • 12/05/2015 -

    Appointments to outside bodies


    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:

    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils