Mailing list -

Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor S. J. Baxter, The Croft, Houndsfield Lane, Wythall, Birmingham, B47 6LS, 01564 824920, , s.baxter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. J. B. Beaumont, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07899707238, a.beaumont@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. R. Colella, 24 Lodge Crescent, Hagley, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY9 0NB, 01562 882996, , s.colella@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Deeming, 502 Groveley Lane, Cofton Hackett, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 8UB, 0121 445 3114, , r.deeming@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor G. N. Denaro, 32 Beaudesert Road, Hollywood, Birmingham, , B47 5DP, , 07415731724, g.denaro@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. P. Douglas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07967603199, s.douglas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. B. L. English, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07510 749766, a.english@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Glass, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07791 187901, m.glass@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. G. Hession, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07973821556, s.hession@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. A. Hotham, Lyndale House, 26 Blackwell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, B45 8BU, 0121 445 2930, 07944808085, c.hotham@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. A. Hughes, 33 Carlyle Road, Bromsgrove, , , B60 2PN, , , s.hughes@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Hunter, 1 Hawthorn Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 0EN, 01527 332336, , r.hunter@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. E. Jenkins, (Address not supplied)
Councillor H. J. Jones, 72 Bourne Avenue, Catshill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0NX, , 07758 103795, h.jones@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kent, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07803437472, a.kent@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor J. E. King, 110 Linthurst Newtown, Blackwell, Bromsgrove, , B60 1BS, 0121 445 2802, 07434870419, j.king@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor A. D. Kriss, 47a Worcester Road, Bromsgrove, , , B61 7DN, 01527 832263, 07973 989991, a.kriss@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor R. J. Laight, 29 Brecon Avenue, Lowes Hill, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 0TQ, 01527 833233, , r.laight@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor L. C. R. Mallett, 22 Highfield Road, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 7BD, , , 07951205499, , l.mallett@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor K. J. May, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 575836 (Evenings), 07818 085140, k.may@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. M. McDonald, 10 Waseley Road, Rubery, Birmingham, , B45 9TP, 0121 453 9267, 07472400949, p.mcdonald@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Middleton, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07877760175
Councillor H. D. N. Rone-Clarke, 39 Hewell Road, Barnt Green, Birmingham, , B45 8NL, , 07926538627, h.rone-clarke@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. A. Sherrey, Laburnum House, Adams Hill, Clent, Stourbridge West Midlands, DY9 9PS, 01562 885496, , m.sherrey@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor C. J. Spencer, 9 St. Godwalds Crescent, Aston Fields, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 2EB, 01527 832414, , c.spencer@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. L. Thomas, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07444 287384, p.thomas@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor M. Thompson, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07861739942, m.thompson@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor J. Till, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside Market Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B61 8DA, , 07961246575, j.till@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor K. J. Van Der Plank, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, , 07798 855246, kate.vanderplank@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor S. A. Webb, c/o Bromsgrove District Council, Parkside, Market Street, Bromsgrove, B61 8DA, 01527 882392, 07818516682, s.webb@bromsgrove.gov.uk
Councillor P. J. Whittaker, Longlands, Stoney Lane, Tardebigge, Bromsgrove Worcestershire, B60 1LZ, , 07966 275154, p.whittaker@bromsgrove.gov.uk