Promo header image
  • Telephone 01527 881288
Calendar
  • Committees
  • Decisions
  • E-petitions
  • Forward plans
  • Meetings
  • Meetings Calendar
  • Officer Decisions
  • Parish councils
  • Search Documents
  • Subscribe to updates
  • Your Councillors
  • Your MEPs
  • Your MPs
  • Calendar

    Events from week 5, starting Monday 28th January 2019

    Friday 1st February 2019

    Monday 11th February 2019

    Wednesday 13th February 2019

    Thursday 14th February 2019

    Tuesday 26th February 2019

    Wednesday 27th February 2019

    Monday 4th March 2019

    Wednesday 6th March 2019

    Monday 11th March 2019

    Thursday 14th March 2019

    Monday 18th March 2019

    Wednesday 27th March 2019

    Monday 1st April 2019

    Monday 8th April 2019

    Wednesday 10th April 2019

    Friday 19th April 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Monday 22nd April 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Monday 29th April 2019

    Monday 6th May 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Wednesday 22nd May 2019

    Monday 27th May 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Monday 3rd June 2019

    Tuesday 4th June 2019

    Monday 10th June 2019

    Wednesday 12th June 2019

    Monday 17th June 2019

    Wednesday 26th June 2019

    Friday 28th June 2019

    Monday 1st July 2019

    Monday 8th July 2019

    Wednesday 10th July 2019

    Thursday 18th July 2019

    Friday 26th July 2019

    Tuesday 30th July 2019

    Wednesday 31st July 2019

    Thursday 1st August 2019

    Monday 5th August 2019

    Wednesday 7th August 2019

    Monday 26th August 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Monday 2nd September 2019

    Wednesday 4th September 2019

    Monday 9th September 2019

    Monday 16th September 2019

    Wednesday 25th September 2019

    Monday 7th October 2019

    Thursday 17th October 2019

    Monday 21st October 2019

    Wednesday 23rd October 2019

    Monday 4th November 2019

    Wednesday 6th November 2019

    Monday 18th November 2019

    Wednesday 20th November 2019

    Monday 2nd December 2019

    Wednesday 4th December 2019

    Monday 9th December 2019

    Wednesday 25th December 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Thursday 26th December 2019

    • Bank Holiday

    Monday 6th January 2020

    Wednesday 8th January 2020

    Monday 13th January 2020

    Wednesday 15th January 2020

    Wednesday 22nd January 2020

    Thursday 23rd January 2020

    Monday 3rd February 2020

    Monday 10th February 2020

    Wednesday 12th February 2020

    Wednesday 26th February 2020

     

    Map of Worcestershire Bromsgrove District Council Malvern District Council Redditch Borough Council Worcester City Council Wychavon District Council Wyre Forest District Council
    The county of Worcestershire includes the districts of:


    Google Translate
    Parking Services Unit - Malvern Hills, Worcester City, Wychavon - About South Worcestershire Councils