Calendar for - January 2019

Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 31st December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 11th January 2019

Monday 14th January 2019

Wednesday 16th January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Monday 11th February 2019

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Monday 1st April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Thursday 27th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 1st July 2019

Monday 8th July 2019

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Wednesday 7th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1st January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020